LOCATION


Ahmedabad

Uttam Sharma

Regional Manager
uttam.sharma@timesgroup.com

Bangalore

Kala Devi

Regional Head-South Zone
kala.devi@timesgroup.com

Anuradha Valluri

Senior Program Manager
anuradha.valluri@timesgroup.com

T Mustaq

Program Manager
c-mustaq.ahammad@timesgroup.com

Chennai

Anand M

AVP
anand.m@timesgroup.com

Delhi

Revati Jain

Executive Director
Revati.Jain@timesgroup.com

Dr.Rajarshi Bhattacharjee

National Head - Health & Wellness
rajarshi.bhattacharjee@timesgroup.com

Delhi

Rajeev Doval

National Head - Marketing Communication & Branding
rajeev.doval@timesgroup.com

Sumit Ashish

Senior Program Manager
sumit.asish@timesgroup.com

Jaipur

Harsh Vijay

Deputy General Manager
harsh.vijay@timesgroup.com

Janardan Gupta

Senior Manager
janardan.gupta@timesgroup.com


Kolkata

Subrata Saha

Deputy Chief Manager 
subrata.saha@timesgroup.com

Shivaji Sen

AVP
shivaji.sen@timesgroup.com

Maitreyee Das

Program Manager

c-maitreyee.das@timesgroup.com


Lucknow

Sunny Anthappan

Senior Manager
sunny.anthappan@timesgroup.com

Dhanushvir Singh

AVP
dhanushvir.singh@timesgroup.com

Mumbai

Sumedh Haralkar

Senior Program Manager
sumedh.haralkar@timesgroup.com

Pune

Tikam Singh Shekhawat

Deputy Chief Manager
tikam.shekhawat@timesgroup.com